ÉTUDE DE LA VARIATION DE L’ORAL EN CLASSE DE FLE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

This article is about spoken French and talks more specifically about a study on sociolinguistic variation in a French as a Second Language (FSL) classroom. The main goal of the study is to verify which registers are used by learners during French lessons and if they master variation, to determine if it can be taught. We observed two FSL courses in Poland, each during one semester. The first one takes place at the university with intermediate students (B1-B2). The second one takes place in a private institute (Alliance Française), with learners less numerous but of the same beginner level (A1). In …


TEACHER-STUDENT INTERACTION IN LANGUAGE ACQUISITION

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

The aim of this research is to present the aspects of language acquisition in language teaching and learning by analysing the learning conditions, the communicative and interactional aspects between the students and the teacher, the strategies employed in language comprehension, the cognitive processes employed in language apprehension and last but not least, finding the most effective strategies that will enhance the students’ vocabulary and language development. Learning a foreign language during preparatory seminars is quite a challenge for the students of foreign origin who wish to study at a technical university in Romania as they need to get acquainted first with …


L’ATTRITION DANS LES DISCOURS D’IMMIGRÉS PORTUGAIS

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

When we face a language contact, in immigration context, languages of a person do not keep their standard definitions (mother tongue, foreign language, etc.). In this article, we would like to analyse the impact of a language, considered at the beginning as a foreign language, on the mother tongue. In order to study the verbal communication of Portuguese speakers who immigrated in France, we constituted a corpus of two speakers doing oral tasks. Indeed, the first aim was to identify if there was a variation in the discourse according to the different tasks. We chose the following tasks: telling a memory, …


L’ACTION ENONCIATIVE COMME MÉCANISME AUTO-REPRÉSENTATIONNEL DANS LE MÉTADISCOURS DE TLEMCEN OU LES LIEUX DE L’ÉCRITURE, L’AUBE ISMAËL, L’ARBRE À DIRES, SIMORGH ET LAËZZA DE MOHAMMED DIB

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

The enunciative approach gives us the opportunity to emphasize the existence of the author in the heterogeneity of his own discourse. As a particular phenomenon, the metadiscourse of Mohammed Dib through Tlemcen or the places of writing, The tree of statements, The dawn Ismaël, Simorgh and Laëzza offers the analyst a corpus that allows us to see the role of enunciation in the representational process. In our article, we are interested in enunciation as an action that determines the enunciative identity of the speaker. It is a linguistic activity aimed at the circulation of an indeterminate number of images of …


RE-ENACTING BEING AUTHENTIC. ENGLISHNESS AND ITS SIMULACRA

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

In an age in which (re-)establishing an identity, a style, (re-)asserting a position, a status (both as a state and as an individual) are heavily influenced by pragmatism, consumerism and (personal or national) interest, works tackling the issue are often circumscribed to the concepts of parody, satire and simulacrum. Rarely are they all combined in a composite unit as in Julian Barnes’ novel England, England. This paper renders the manner in which the concepts of identity and simulacrum are exploited in a ludic and sarcastically biting manner in an attempt to shed new light on their understanding, but also to …


IDENTIFYING BEING AND REPRESENTING BY ACTING: NEW NARRATIVE TECHNIQUES IN ANNA DEAVERE SMITH

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Mobilized by pre-war anxieties, post-war disillusionment and the need to define the new world order, American theatre took an important turn with the rise of influential modernist styles (such as neo-realism, naturalism, expressionism, impressionism, the theatre of the absurd, Dadaism, surrealism to name only a few) during the first half of the twentieth century. The following decades witnessed the emergence of new theatre groups and playwrights of diversity beyond the established tradition as well as extensive theatrical experimentation. With the Civil Rights Movement in the 1960s, political tensions across the country reached an intense degree. Theatre practitioners and critics felt …


THE DILATORY TIME OF PASSIONATE DISCOURSE IN OTHELLO

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Critics have often approached the ‘double-time’ crux in William Shakespeare’s Othello as a very sensitive issue – it has even been considered as a sign of the playwright’s carelessness about the building of the plot. Various explanations have been given to those discursive segments which seem to bring about a sort of contradiction between the ‘short time’ that ensures the logic of the text and the ‘long time’ that seems to contradict that textual order. It could be lucrative to ignore the ‘long time’ sequences and just keep up with the ‘short time’ of the play, but what we intend …


ÊTRE ET AGIR DANS UN ROMAN MÉDIÉVAL : LE « HAPPY END » DU TRISTAN EN PROSE SOUS UN JOUR PRAGMATIQUE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

According to Goffman, the human activity can be described as a “face-work” (Goffman, 1974 [1967]: 15), respecting a particular set of societal rules as well as etiquette, and during this ‘work’ any (inter)actant strives to make a good impression. Should this be true, then it is worth analysing the romance, Le Roman de Tristan en prose, as illustrating this particular interaction which appears throughout the literary communication.


UNE LECTURE MYHTOCRITIQUE DE LA COÏNCIDENCE DES CONTRAIRES DANS LES FICTIONS DE MIRCEA ELIADE ET MICHEL TOURNIER

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Our paper focuses on a comparative study between Mircea Eliade’s and Michel Tournier’s anthropologies from the perspective of C.G.Jung’s and Mircea Eliade’s theoretical works. In several documents, Eliade speaks about the metamorphosis and survival of the sacred and myth in disguised forms, perpetuated in modern art and literature. The androgyny represents the archetype of unity, the totality. It is a coincidentia oppositorum, an expression of primordial plenitude, of a time when principles only worked together, each of them generating its opposite, supporting and amplifying it. The reunification of the opposites involves a way of being in the world that transcends …


WHEN BEAUTY MEETS DECAY: CASES OF DANDYISM, NARCISSISM AND DEGENERATION OF BODIES IN J.K. HUYSMANS’ À REBOURS AND OSCAR WILDE’S THE PICTURE OF DORIAN GRAY

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

The paper deals with two texts that were regarded as classic novels for the Decadent movement: À rebours and The Picture of Dorian Gray; the former is widely regarded as the “Bible of Decadence” which greatly influenced Oscar Wilde’s hero and led him to his downfall – “the French poisonous novel” is believed to dominate Dorian’s actions and influenced him to choose a lifestyle based on hedonism and sins. Both novels show how the protagonists relate to their own sexuality – Dorian leads an immoral life, while Des Esseintes, after having experienced numerous love affairs, is defined as lacking strength, …


LE LUDIQUE COMME FORME D’ACTION ET DE REPRÉSENTATION SUR LA TOILE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

The new media technology and the contemporary forms of numerical communication are spaces in which the ‘I’ playfully reveals itself and this leads the subject to detach himself from a reality which he considers primordial. We are interested in highlighting an argumentative way of acting based on the effects of comic, of irony, of humour, generally in a depersonalised environment, in which the enunciator is split in three directions: being, acting and representing.


LE WEB SOCIAL ET LA PERSPECTIVE ACTIONNELLE : AGIR ENSEMBLE DANS LA SOCIETE CIBLE EN TANT QU’ACTEURS SOCIAUX

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

This article proposes to show that the coupling of the social Web and the actional perspective gives the possibility to the learner to act as social actor in the French society. For example, we conducted an informal online experiment as part of an action research project where FLE learners work together using the social media to perform within the French society.


LES « NOUVEAUX » MEDIAS DANS L’ENSEIGNEMENT DES LANGUES

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

This article illustrates how information and communication technologies for education (ICTE) can encourage new teaching methods, in particular in the field of foreign languages. After emphasizing the skills and the roles of the teacher, the concepts of learning and educational technology, information and communication, the different ways the ICTE may favourably affect motivation of learners and that of   teachers will be examined. In the next years, the main challenge will be to develop learners’ capacity to prepare for the teachers’ use of media and to exploit the diversity of ICTE.


ANALAYSE COMPARATIVE DES TRAIS DISTINCTIFS DU PATHOS DANS L’ENTRETIEN D’ECRIVAINS : L’EXPRESSION DE L’AFFECTIVITE DANS/ PAR LE DISCOURS

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

This article focuses on the analysis of the inscription of affectivity in and through discourse in a media context. We propose, in fact, to study the distinctive features of emotions constructed in a dialogical genre that is the interview with writers, while targeting the negotiation of the interlocutive relationship. Thus, starting from the observation of a radio corpus composed since the literary program “Papier bavard”, and another televisual which is developed according to the program “Expression livre”, our attention is focused on the description of modalities of the discursive construction of the self-image from the analysis parameters of “pathos says” …


BEING AND ACTING IN THE DISCOURSE OF STREET PROTESTS

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

The present study tries to analyse the manner in which the discourse of Romanian street protests, manifested through banners and slogans written in English, gets the structure of an action meant, on the one hand, to express the protestors’ dissatisfaction, and, on the other hand, to unite people that share common beliefs about specific problems. This paper focuses on the relationship between the protestors’ being (Romanian, but also EU citizens) and acting (in English, in a joint social action, such as the street protests). Having as a background the principles of visual rhetoric, the paper tries to show how the …


CORRUPTION ET MORALE. PENSER UN MODÈLE LINGUISTIQUE HOLISTIQUE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Based on results of linguistic analyse, this paper tries to explain the functioning of bribery taking into consideration moral values both in the universal and relativistic perspectives. It aims furthermore at showing that the language material enables to study the stances of people implicated in bribery cases. The point here is to consider language practice as a window into exploring categories of act and being in these cases. Partakers in the act of bribery, most of the time simplistically reduced to the duo initiator/receiver of the bribe, revealed by the theorization work will be illustrated from the analysis of discursive …


DECRIRE vs NARRER

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Our communication will analyze, in opposition, the verbs describe and narrate, making a parallel between the verbs be and act.On the one hand, it is preferable to distinguish between describe which means “to represent as a whole, in writing or orally” (Robert, 1992: 466) and narrate, synonym of “telling the facts.” (Ibid: 1256). It is necessary to present the structures of the descriptive text as well as the descriptive order. A successful description is always connected to the narrative, since places presented are inhabited by characters.On the other hand, the narrative involves a sequence of events which constitute the fiction. …


ÊTRE ET AGIR DANS LE DISCOURS RELIGIEUX DES PREDICATEURS ISLAMIQUES CONTEMPORAINS : LE CAS DE AMR KHALED

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

The analysis of current trends in religious preaching in the Arab-Muslim world reflects a heightened interest in new forms of spiritual discourse construction. New self-proclaimed preachers are appearing in the religious field and on the media scene where the dynamics of positive action play a central role. In the panorama of Islamic preaching, God’s soldiers not only build their moral discourse on traditional sermons; they preach the socio-economic effectiveness of religion that seeks the happiness, fulfillment and prosperity of the individual. We would like to study here the positive images disseminated on the Islamic act and the new civic responsibilities …


ÊTRE ET AGIR DANS LA LITTÉRATURE DE SPIRITUALITÉ CHRÉTIENNE DE LANGUE FRANÇAISE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

This article proposes the discursive analysis of the lexical and semantic scope of a few words which designate, in a corpus of narratives of Orthodox Christian spirituality both written in and translated into French, the spiritual fathers of great renown, whose exceptional being is presented as a model to follow for the readers who wish to lead a genuinely Christian life. We shall explore the discursive mode in which this being is narratively built by the setting of all the facts and gestures that represent their acting of monks, generally designated by the “generic” phrase labeurs ascétiques. Our corpus consists …


AGIR DANS ET PAR LE DISCOURS UNIVERSITAIRE ÉCRIT UNE APPROCHE MODULAIRE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

In the long run, the objective of our analysis is to describe the complex organization of written academic discourse (henceforth referred to as DUE). As a short-term objective, we decided to begin by analyzing the contextual dimension of DUE (interactional and actional) for two reasons, namely: a. due to the characteristics of the discourse type to which DUE pertains (cf. infra), this dimension seems to be the most weekly represented in the discourse organization; b. the already begun analysis of the dialogic structure of DUE requires, among other things, the identification of the contextual correspondences that intervene in this structure. …

ÉTUDE DE LA VARIATION DE L’ORAL EN CLASSE DE FLE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Cet article traite de la question du français parlé, et plus précisément de l’étude de la variation sociolinguistique en classe de Français Langue Étrangère. L’objectif premier de l’étude est de vérifier quels registres sont utilisés par les apprenants pendant les cours de français et s’ils en maîtrisent la variation, afin de déterminer si l’enseignement de celle-ci est possible. Pour répondre à ces questions, nous avons observé le déroulement de deux cours de français langue étrangère en Pologne pendant un semestre. Le premier cours se déroule à l’université, au sein d’un groupe de niveau intermédiaire (B1-B2) et socialement homogène. Le second est …


TEACHER-STUDENT INTERACTION IN LANGUAGE ACQUISITION

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Le but de ce travail est de présenter certains aspects de l’acquisition de la langue, dans le processus d’enseignement et d’apprentissage d’une langue étrangère, par l’analyse de plusieurs aspects concernés : les conditions d’apprentissage, les particularités de la communication et de l’interaction entre les étudiants et les enseignants, les stratégies mises en pratique pour la compréhension de la langue, les processus cognitifs, et aussi les stratégies efficaces dans l’amélioration du vocabulaire et la consolidation de la langue étrangère.


L’ATTRITION DANS LES DISCOURS D’IMMIGRÉS PORTUGAIS

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Dans le cadre d’un contact de langues, dans le contexte d’une immigration, les langues de l’individu ne conservent plus leur catégorisation standard (langue maternelle, langue étrangère, etc.). Dans cette publication, nous souhaitons analyser l’impact que peut avoir la langue considérée à la base comme langue étrangère sur la langue maternelle. Afin d’étudier la communication verbale de locuteurs lusophones ayant immigré en France, nous avons constitué un corpus portant sur différentes tâches de production orale. En effet, l’objectif premier est d’identifier s’il existe une variation dans le discours selon les tâches proposées aux participants. Nous avons ainsi proposé les tâches suivantes : récit …


L’ACTION ENONCIATIVE COMME MÉCANISME AUTO-REPRÉSENTATIONNEL DANS LE MÉTADISCOURS DE TLEMCEN OU LES LIEUX DE L’ÉCRITURE, L’AUBE ISMAËL, L’ARBRE À DIRES, SIMORGH ET LAËZZA DE MOHAMMED DIB

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

L’approche énonciative nous donne la possibilité de souligner l’existence de l’auteur dans l’hétérogénéité de son propre discours. Comme phénomène particulier, le métadiscours de Mohammed Dib à travers Tlemcen ou les lieux de l’écriture, L’aube Ismaël, L’Arbre à dires, Simorgh et Laëzza offre à l’analyste un corpus qui permet de voir le rôle de l’énonciation dans le processus représentationnel. Dans notre article, nous nous intéressons à l’énonciation comme une action qui détermine l’identité énonciative du locuteur. Elle est une activité linguistique qui vise la circulation d’un nombre indéterminé d’images du producteur du discours. L’action d’agir avec l’énonciation se présente dans le métadiscours …


RE-ENACTING BEING AUTHENTIC. ENGLISHNESS AND ITS SIMULACRA

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Dans le présent travail, on s’attache à illustrer la manière dans laquelle des concepts tels l’identité et le simulacre sont exploités d’une perspective ludique et sarcastique dans le roman de Julian Barnes England, England, dans une époque où ces notions sont fortement influencées par le pragmatisme, le consumérisme et les intérêts personnels et nationaux.


IDENTIFYING BEING AND REPRESENTING BY ACTING: NEW NARRATIVE TECHNIQUES IN ANNA DEAVERE SMITH

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Dans le présent travail, on se propose d’analyser les monodrames Fires in the Mirror, Twilight: Los Angeles 1992, Let me Down Easy de l’écrivaine Anna Deavere Smith, une dramaturge qui se range parmi les écrivains ayant contribué à la transformation du théâtre américain des années ’60. L’analyse vise les transformations récentes du discours théâtral. A travers les scènes mouvementées, on crée l’image d’un homme en proie aux craintes et aux espoirs qui, à force de vivre dans une culture très industrialisée, se laisse entrainer dans le tourbillon du chaos global.


THE DILATORY TIME OF PASSIONATE DISCOURSE IN OTHELLO

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Pour les critiques, un sujet sensible est « le temps double » d’Othello de William Shakespeare, vu la contradiction entre « le temps court » qui assure la logique du texte et « le temps long » qui semble perturber l’ordre du texte. Dans ce travail, on essaie de voir comment « le temps long » du discours shakespearien peut être conçu comme approche sémiotique de la passion. L’hypothèse principale en est que, dans Othello, « le temps long » est un « temps dilaté » (Greimas&Fontanille, 1993: 69) de la passion, qui se manifeste textuellement par de différents types de modalités/modalisations.


ÊTRE ET AGIR DANS UN ROMAN MÉDIÉVAL : LE « HAPPY END » DU TRISTAN EN PROSE SOUS UN JOUR PRAGMATIQUE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Si l’agir humain peut être décrit comme un face-work ou « travail des faces » (Goffman, 1974 : 15) à la fois territorial et honorifique, où tout (inter)actant entend faire bonne figure, il est pertinent d’étudier un roman chevaleresque comme illustration de cette interaction particulière qui prend corps (et face) grâce à la communication littéraire. Entre récit verbal et iconographique, entre face négative et face positive, le Roman de Tristan en prose, œuvre phare du XIIIe siècle, avec sa macrostructure narrative relevant d’une tradition des plus riches de la littérature française médiévale (80 manuscrits), met en scène une façon unique – tristanienne …


UNE LECTURE MYHTOCRITIQUE DE LA COÏNCIDENCE DES CONTRAIRES DANS LES FICTIONS DE MIRCEA ELIADE ET MICHEL TOURNIER

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Notre travail envisage l’analyse comparée du mythe de l’androgyne tel qu’il apparaît dans les fictions de Mircea Eliade et Michel Tournier, sous l’angle des travaux théoriques de C.G. Jung et de Mircea Eliade lui-même. Eliade parle, maintes fois dans ses ouvrages, de la survivance déguisée du sacré et du mythe dans l’art et la littérature modernes. Ainsi l’androgynie représente-t-elle l’archétype de l’unité, de la totalité édénique. Dans cette logique mythique, la coïncidence des contraires est possible sans que ce complexe engendre une tension destructrice. L’androgynie est l’expression de la complémentarité des opposés, les principes antinomiques ne peuvent fonctionner qu’ensemble car …


WHEN BEAUTY MEETS DECAY: CASES OF DANDYISM, NARCISSISM AND DEGENERATION OF BODIES IN J.K. HUYSMANS’ À REBOURS AND OSCAR WILDE’S THE PICTURE OF DORIAN GRAY

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Cette étude comparative met en parallèle deux romans (À rebours et The Picture of Dorian Gray). On tente ainsi de mettre en évidence la subversion des catégories traditionnelles par les deux auteurs, qui repoussent tout ce qui est banal ou honorable. Le travail est structuré en trois chapitres, qui traitent d’importants problèmes décadents : la beauté (dont l’expression est l’amour pour les vêtements, les bijoux, le maquillage, les parfums, les meubles, les fleurs), le narcissisme, le déclin et l’aliénation de l’individu.


LE LUDIQUE COMME FORME D’ACTION ET DE REPRÉSENTATION SUR LA TOILE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Les nouvelles technologies médiatiques et les formes de communication numériques actuelles sont autant d’espaces où le moi se dévoile, de façon ludique, ce qui suppose le détachement du sujet par rapport à une réalité considérée comme primordiale. Nous allons observer quelques facettes de cette nouvelle identité à travers un ensemble de procédés discursifs censés dévoiler un énonciateur dont l’histoire virtuelle se trouve toujours tiraillée entre être, agir et représenter. Notre propos est de dégager quelques reflets argumentatifs d’une forme d’action à travers laquelle l’individu revalorise les ressources du comique, de l’ironie, de l’humour en général, dans un espace relativement dépersonnalisé.


LE WEB SOCIAL ET LA PERSPECTIVE ACTIONNELLE : AGIR ENSEMBLE DANS LA SOCIETE CIBLE EN TANT QU’ACTEURS SOCIAUX

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Cet article se propose de montrer que le couplage du Web social et la perspective actionnelle donne la possibilité à l’apprenant d’agir en tant qu’acteur social dans la société française. Ainsi, nous avons effectué une expérimentation informelle en ligne s’inscrivant dans une recherche-action où les apprenants du FLE agissent ensemble à l’aide du Web social afin de réaliser des tâches sociales inscrites dans la vie réelle.


LES « NOUVEAUX » MEDIAS DANS L’ENSEIGNEMENT DES LANGUES

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Cet article veut montrer comment les technologies de l’information et de la communication pour l’éducation (TICE) peuvent favoriser de nouvelles modalités d’enseignement/apprentissage, en particulier dans le domaine des langues étrangères. Après avoir souligné les compétences et les rôles de l’enseignant, les concepts d’apprentissage et de technologies de l’éducation, de l’information et de la communication pour l’éducation, on examinera les différentes manières dont les TICE peuvent influer de manière favorable sur la motivation des apprenants et sur celle des enseignants.Dans les prochaines années, notre principal défi sera peut-être de développer chez les apprenants des capacités qui les préparent à l’utilisation future …


ANALAYSE COMPARATIVE DES TRAIS DISTINCTIFS DU PATHOS DANS L’ENTRETIEN D’ECRIVAINS : L’EXPRESSION DE L’AFFECTIVITE DANS/ PAR LE DISCOURS

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Cet article porte sur l’analyse de l’inscription de l’affectivité dans et par le discours en contexte médiatique. Nous nous proposons, en effet, d’étudier les traits distinctifs des émotions construites dans un genre discursif dialogal qui est l’entretien avec des écrivains, tout en ciblant la négociation de la relation interlocutive. Ainsi, partant de l’observation d’un corpus radiophonique composé depuis l’émission littéraire « Papier bavard », et une autre télévisuelle, élaborée d’après l’émission « Expression livre », notre attention est portée sur la description des modalités de la construction discursive de l’image de soi à partir des paramètres d’analyse du « pathos dit » et du « pathos montré ».  …


BEING AND ACTING IN THE DISCOURSE OF STREET PROTESTS

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Cette étude tente d’analyser la manière dans laquelle les protestations de rue qui ont eu lieu en Roumanie en 2017 construisent un discours caractérisé par des slogans et des bannières écrits en anglais qui, d’une part, expriment le mécontentement des protestataires et, d’une autre, unissent les gens qui partagent les mêmes idées sur certains problèmes sociaux et politiques.


CORRUPTION ET MORALE. PENSER UN MODÈLE LINGUISTIQUE HOLISTIQUE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Cet article s’essaie, sur la base des résultats de l’analyse linguistique, à une explication du fonctionnement de la corruption qui prend en compte les valeurs morales autant dans le courant universaliste que dans le courant relativiste. En outre, il entend montrer que le matériau langagier permet d’étudier le positionnement des protagonistes dans les affaires de corruption. Il s’agit, pour ainsi dire, de considérer la pratique langagière comme une voie d’accès à l’exploration des catégories de l’agir et de l’être dans ces dernières. Les catégories participatives à l’acte de corruption, généralement réduites au couple corrupteur/corrompu,  issues de cet effort de théorisation …


DECRIRE vs NARRER

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Notre communication analysera, en opposition, les verbes décrire et narrer, réalisant un parallèle entre les verbes être et agir.D’une part, il est préférable de distinguer entre décrire qui signifie « représenter dans son ensemble, par écrit ou oralement » (Le Robert, 1992 : 466) et narrer, synonyme de « raconter des faits. » (Ibidem : 1256). Il faut présenter les structures du texte descriptif ainsi que l’ordre descriptif. Une description réussie est toujours reliée au récit, puisque les lieux présentés sont habités par les personnages.D’autre part, le texte narratif implique  une suite d’événements qui constitue la fiction et pour raconter la succession des faits, l’auteur …


ÊTRE ET AGIR DANS LE DISCOURS RELIGIEUX DES PREDICATEURS ISLAMIQUES CONTEMPORAINS : LE CAS DE AMR KHALED

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

L’analyse des courants actuels de prédication religieuse dans le monde arabo-musulman reflète un intérêt accru pour les nouvelles formes de construction du discours spirituel. De nouveaux prédicateurs autoproclamés font leur apparition dans le champ religieux et sur la scène médiatique où les dynamiques de l’action positive jouent un rôle central. Dans le panorama de la prédication islamique, ces soldats de Dieu ne construisent pas seulement leur discours moral sur les sermons traditionnels ; ils prêchent l’efficacité socioéconomique de la religion qui cherche le bonheur, l’accomplissement et la prospérité de l’individu. Nous voudrions étudier ici les images positives diffusées sur l’agir islamique …


ÊTRE ET AGIR DANS LA LITTÉRATURE DE SPIRITUALITÉ CHRÉTIENNE DE LANGUE FRANÇAISE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

Cet article propose une analyse discursive et lexico-sémantique de quelques mots qui désignent dans les récits de spiritualité chrétienne-orthodoxe, rédigés ou traduits en langue française, des pères spirituels de grande renommée, dont l’être d’exception est proposé en guise de modèle et d’exemple à suivre, aux lecteurs désireux de mener une vie chrétienne authentique. Nous montrerons comment, du point de vue discursif, cet être est construit narrativement par la mise en scène de tous les faits et gestes qui représentent leur agir de moines, désignés en général par le syntagme « générique » labeurs ascétiques. Nous travaillerons sur un corpus formés de quatre …


AGIR DANS ET PAR LE DISCOURS UNIVERSITAIRE ÉCRIT UNE APPROCHE MODULAIRE

Posted On Oct 15 2018 by

À long terme, l’objectif de notre analyse est la description de l’organisation complexe du discours universitaire écrit (désormais DUE). À court terme, nous avons décidé de commencer par l’analyse de la dimension situationnelle (interactionnelle et actionnelle) du DUE pour deux raisons, à savoir: a. vu les caractéristiques du type discursif auquel appartient le DUE (v.infra), cette dimension parait le plus faiblement représentée dans l’ensemble de l’organisation discursive; b. l’analyse déjà commencée de la structure dialogique du DUE exige, entre autres, l’identification des composants contextuels intervenant dans cette structure. Après avoir analysé le cadre interactionnel du DUE, nous continuons dans cet …